Loading color scheme

highest precision

enough space for production

precision in mechanical engineering

systems supplier with competence and experience

innovative technologies

for your company

your ideas

for great products

extensive possibilities

precisely customised for you

system components

with high flexibility

your systems supplier for printing machine components

HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH is a medium-sized, family-run company. With more than 45 employees we work on successful solutions for your product. We are your holistic provider of system assemblies – from development and design to production, assembly and delivery. HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH's share of in-house production is over 90 %.

Through continuous product development and investment in the latest technologies we help to reduce costs and simplify logistics processes. HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

 

quality for our customers

As an expert partner with many years of experience in the development, design and production of system components and well-trained specialist staff, we guarantee the continuous and reliable supply of our customers with high-quality system components. Since 1992, more than 55,000 systems and assemblies manufactured by HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH have been installed worldwide. Keeping the rejection rate at the current less than 0.04 percent is our daily challenge and motivation.

Quality and on-time delivery are our key USPs in global competition..

Contact us

97

years in the business

45+

qualified employees

TOP

suppliers of system components

55000+

completed projects since 1992

experience

since 1923

HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH was founded in 1923 as a family business in mechanical engineering. Today it is owner-managed in the third generation. Over the last 30 years the company has developed into a systems supplier.

 

For the printing machine industry we are currently developing new system components for clamping systems and in the machine tool sector we create new assemblies for NC axes.

 

Looking for a system components partner?

Are you looking for a strong and experienced partner for the development and production of your system components? Our engineers and technicians are at your side as competent development partners during all phases of the development process.

Contact us

Loading color scheme

Präzision im Maschinenbau

Systemlieferant mit Kompetenz und Erfahrung

Innovative Technologien

für Ihr Unternehmen

Ihre Ideen

für großartige Produkte

Umfangreiche Möglichkeiten

passend auf Sie zugeschnitten

Systemkomponenten

in hoher Flexibilität

Höchste Präzision

genügend Raum für Produktion

Ihr Systemlieferant für Komponenten im Druckmaschinenbau

Die HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH ist ein mittelständisches, familiengeführtes Unternehmen. Mit mehr als 45 Mitarbeitern arbeiten wir an erfolgreichen Lösungen für Ihr Produkt. Systembaugruppen erhalten Sie bei der HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH „Aus einer Hand“ - von Entwicklung und Konstruktion über Fertigung und Montage bis hin zur Auslieferung. Der Eigenfertigungsanteil der HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH liegt bei über 90%.

Durch kontinuierliche Produktentwicklung und Investitionen in neueste Technologien helfen wir Kosten zu reduzieren und Logistikprozesse zu vereinfachen. Die HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

 

Qualität für unsere Kunden

Als fachkundiger Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Fertigung von Systembauteilen gewährleisten wir mit unserem gut geschulten Fachpersonal die kontinuierliche und zuverlässige Belieferung unserer Kunden mit qualitativ hochwertigen Systembauteilen. Seit 1992 bewähren sich weltweit mehr als 55.000 von der HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH hergestellte Systeme und Baugruppen. Eine Rückweisquote von kleiner 0,04 Prozent ist unsere Herausforderung und tägliches Ziel zugleich.

Qualität und Termintreue sind unsere wesentlichen Alleinstellungsmerkmale im globalen Wettbewerb.

Kontakt aufnehmen

97

Jahre in der Branche

45+

qualifizierte Mitarbeiter

TOP

Zulieferer Systembaugruppen

55000+

abgeschlossene Projekte seit 1992

Erfahrung

seit 1923

Das Maschinenbauunternehmen wurde 1923 als Familienunternehmen gegründet. Es ist heute in dritter Generation inhabergeführt. In den letzen 30 Jahren hat sich die HEROLD Maschinenbau GmbH zum Systemlieferanten entwickelt.

Für den Druckmaschinenbau arbeiten wir zur Zeit an der Entwicklung neuer Systembaugruppen im Bereich der Spannsysteme. Im Werkzeugmaschinensektor werden aktuell Systembaugruppen für NC-Achsen entwickelt.

 

Partner für Systembaugruppen gesucht?

Sie suchen einen starken und erfahrenen Partner für die Entwicklung und Produktion Ihrer Systembaugruppen? Unsere Ingenieure und Techniker stehen Ihnen als kompetente Entwicklungspartner  während sämtlicher Phasen des Entstehungsprozesses zur Seite.

Kontakt aufnehmen